cropped AMC GLOBLE 1

University Information

In Australia, there are 43 universities. Bachelor courses are typically three years long, with students able to enroll in either February or July, depending on the program. Coursework and research are two types of master’s degree courses. A Master’s degree typically lasts two years. Students can enroll in the Master’s degree by Coursework in February or July, depending on the course, and students can enroll in the Master degree by Research regardless of the semester dates. PhD programs are accessible after completing Master’s degree programs.

  • New South Wales
  • Northern Territory
  • Queens Land
  • Tasmania
Scroll to Top
× How can we help you?